tanning logo

man on top of hill on full moon hike

Marshall Law band playing at Luau event

man with Santa hat at Christmas party

cars in car show

Sequoian Events 2015



Upcoming Events:

We are now open for the season. Keep checking back for more event details.

Fri June 5: June Birthdays Celebration - members only 7:00 pm

Sat June 6: Happy Trails Day 10:00 am, Chili Cook-off 1:00 pm
Join us for a choice of 4 hikes of varying levels on our 80 acres of scenic trails at 10. Chili cook-off, open to all so bring your finest chili to enter

Sun June 7: Kids' Day 10:00 am
Kids day. Toys, games, art, and pool fun to be had!

Fri June 12: Cocktail Party in the Pool - Full members only 7:30 pm
Evening cocktail party in the pool while you float and relax. Bring your own adult beverage to sip in the pool while our own "Cabana Girls" refresh your drink and bring you hors d'oeuvres to enjoy. Just float to the side and someone will be there to attend your needs.

Sat June 13: Jam Session on the Lawn 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm
Bring your own instrument or vocals and join in the fun at our outdoor stage. Amateurs to professionals welcome. Audience welcome. Please bring an entree for yourself and a side dish to share for the pot luck.

Sat June 20: Potluck, Lingerie Fashion Show and Dance w/ DJ 7:00 pm
Please bring an entree for yourself and a side dish to share for the pot luck. At 8:00 pm Sequoians members will be modeling lingerie at our lingerie fashion show. DJ and dancing to follow. Event fee $10 per person

Wed June 24: Young Members Hike and BBQ 7:30 pm
Young and young at heart members will meet for a fun evening. A hike will be followed by a BBQ. Bring your own entrée to BBQ and a side dish to share.

Sat June 27: Site Hopping Soiree (dinner) 6:00 pm
Join us for a day in the sun followed at 6 pm by a "saunter" from site to site, sampling appetizers, entrees and desserts. Event fee $10 per person

Fri July 3: July Birthdays Celebration - members only 7:30 pm
Sat July 4: Weenie Roast, Ice Cream Social & Sing-Along 1:00 pm,
       Potluck 7:00 pm
Sun July 5: Jam session on the Lawn 1:00 pm
Sun July 5: Murder Mystery Potluck 7:00 pm
Sat July 11: AANR Skinny Dipping 1:00 pm, Potluck,
       Dancing on the Deck 7:00 pm
Sat July 18: Battle of the Bands 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm
Sat July 25: Potluck, Casino Night 7:00 pm

Sat Aug 1: Beach Party w/ Band 10:00 am, Potluck 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 7: August Birthdays Celebration- members only 7:30 pm
Sat Aug 8: Music on the lawn w/ band 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 15: Poker Run 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm
Sun Aug 16: Kids' Day 1:00 pm
Wed Aug 19: Members Only BBQ 7:30 pm
Sat Aug 22: Art and Music 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 29: Chili Cook-Off 1:00 pm, Potluck, Movie on the Lawn 7:00 pm
Sun Aug 30: Happy Hikers, Pig Trough Ice Cream Feed 10:00 am

Fri Sept 4: September Birthdays Celebration - members only 7:30 pm
Sat Sept 5: Potluck, Dancing on the Deck 7:00 pm
Sun Sept 6: Flower Power Happy Hippie Day w/ band 1:00 pm
Mon Sept 7: Pie Eating Contest 1:00 pm
Wed Sept 16: Members Only BBQ 7:30 pm
Fri Sept 25: WINR Event (Women in Nude Recreation) – members only 7:30 pm
Sat Sept 26: Octoberfest w/ Mini band 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm

Fri Oct 2: October Birthdays Celebration - members only 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 10: Chili Finals 1:00 pm, Condors Hope Wine Tasting 3:00 pm,
       Potluck 7:00 pm
Wed Oct 14: Members Only BBQ 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 17: Music on the Lawn w/ Band 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 24: Chili Challenge 1:00 pm, Potluck 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 31: Potluck, Halloween Dance w/ Marshal Law Band 7:00 pm

Join us on Meetup for emails about upcoming events.


It is free and confidential to use; you don't have to put in your real name if you do not choose to. You can join our Sequoians meetup group without being a member.

Go to http://www.meetup.com. Sign up if you do not already have a Meetup account. Log in, and select Find a Meetup Group. For topic or interest put in "nude recreation" and for zip code put in "94552" then search. When the search result comes up hover on Sequoian Nudist Park, Castro Valley, CA to link to the page where you can Join Us.